View, Edit or Delete Social Sharing Automations
To view, edit or delete an existing Social Sharing automation follow these steps:
To view, edit or delete an existing Social Sharing automation follow these steps:
- Log in to your GatherUp account. Select the desired location for this automation.
- In the left-hand nav bar under Publish select Social Sharing.
Under Automation, you should see the Automation you previously set up.
Click Manage on the far-right side. Select either Edit or Delete Automation.
Editing this Automation will bring you back to the Edit Automation screen.
If you choose Delete Automation a prompt will appear asking if you are sure you want to delete this automation. Clicking OK will remove this automation from this location.
To learn how to create a Social Sharing Automation click here.