Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Edit User Role Permissions

User Role Permissions allows you to edit the default permissions of User Roles to customize roles.

User Role Permissions allows you to edit the default permissions of User Roles to customize roles. To edit User Role Permissions, follow these steps:

  1. To edit User Role Permissions you must be the Account Owner or an Administrator.
  2. Log in to your GatherUp account.
  3. In the upper right corner, go to User Name > User Management. Then, click the User Role Permissions button.

  4. Go to the role you wish to customize and click the > to expand. Permissions that are available to add to or remove from that user role are displayed.

NOTE:

All user roles assume permissions of lesser roles and not all permissions can be edited.

  1. To update permissions for that role, simply click the ON/OFF toggle.

  2. When finished, click Save Permissions.