Deleting a Business in GatherUp
The following post shows how to delete a selected business from GatherUp.com
The following post shows how to delete a selected business from GatherUp.com
1) Log into your GatherUp account.
2) Make sure you're on the Business Dashboard screen of the business you want to delete.
3) Click the checkbox next to the business you would like to delete.
3) A "delete" button will become available.
ProTip: Deleting the business will remove any reviews that are displayed using the "testimonials widget" on that businesses website.
ProTip: Your monthly invoice will automatically adjust and you won't be charged again for the business once the billing cycle is over.